top of page

End-of-School-Year Upcoming Activities

Updated: Jun 17, 2023




Below is our schedule of activities:


​When

​Activity

​What to Wear

​Level

​Where

​Jun 02 | Fri

No Classes: Rest Day

All Levels

​Jun 05 | Mon

Pajama Party*

Kinder

(9-11:45 AM)


G1 to G3

(1-4:30 PM)


G4 to G6

(7:30-11:30 AM)


Pajama

​All levels

​SD IMS Classroom

​Jun 06 | Tue

​Rehearsal:*

Kinder

(9-11:45 AM)


G1 to G3

(1-4:30 PM)


G4 to G6

(7:30-11:30 AM)


​P.E. or any comfortable clothes

​All levels

​SD IMS Classroom

​Jun 07 | Wed

​Pictorial & Rehearsal:*


Kinder

(9-11:45 AM)


Grade 6

(7:30-10:30 AM)

​Graduation Attire w/ Sablay & Complete School Uniform

​Kinder & Grade 6

​SD IMS Classroom

​Rehearsal:*


G1 to G3

(1-3:30 PM)


G4 to G5

(7:30-10:30 AM)


​Complete School Uniform

​Grade 1 to 5

​SD IMS Classroom

​Jun 08 | Thu

​Rehearsal:*


Kinder

(9-11:45 AM)


G1 to G3

(1-4:30 PM)


G4 to G6

(7:30-11:30 AM)

​P.E. or any comfortable clothes

​All levels

​SD IMS Classroom

​Jun 09 | Fri

​Releasing of Exam Report

​All levels

​KindrEd Student Portal

​No Classes: Rest Day

​​All levels

​Jun 12 | Mon

No Classes: Philippine Independence Day

​All levels

​Jun 13 | Tue

​Rehearsal:*


Kinder

(9-11:00 AM)


G1 to G3

(1-3:30 PM)


G4 to G6

(7:30-10:30 AM)

​P.E. or any comfortable clothes

​All levels

​SD IMS Classroom

Jun 14 | Wed

​General Practice:*


Kinder

(9-11:45 AM)


G1 to G3

(1-4:30 PM)


G4 to G6

(7:30-11:30 AM)

​P.E. or any comfortable clothes

​All levels

​SD IMS Classroom

​Jun 15 | Thu

​General Practice:*


Kinder

(9-11:45 AM)


G1 to G3

(1-4:30 PM)


G4 to G6

(7:30-11:30 AM)

​P.E. or any comfortable clothes

​All levels

​SD IMS Classroom

​Jun 16 | Fri

​No Classes: Rest Day

​All Levels

​Jun 19 | Mon

​Big Day:

Year-End Ceremony*


Registration starts at 2:15 PM


Ceremony: 3PM - 6PM

​Assigned Attire & Costume

​All Levels

​Tanghalang Pasigueño

*Please note that YOUR CHILD’S ATTENDANCE IS REQUIRED on these days.

153 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page